The Original Holy Trinity: Ausar, Auset and Heru

In 333 A.C.E.,  Constantine made Christianity the official religion of the Roman empire and closed all Kemetic/Egyptian temples, to stop any and all competing religious systems. The African Trinity of Ausar, Auset and Heru (Osirus, Isis and Horus), which existed for more than 4,000 years, was replaced with The Father, The Son and The Holy Spirit.

In 325 A.C.E., the Christian bishops who met at the Council of Nicea introduced a new religious theology which contained doctrines similar to the African concepts of a virgin birth, resurrection and salvation. This new version lacked significant African elements, which were viewed as competitive and were ultimately outlawed by Byzantine emperors.


Leave a Reply